Contact us

You will find us in the south-east of Norway, in the industrial cluster of Vestfold and Telemark.
Our Porsgrunn office is at Herøya and our Sandefjord office is at Torp Airport, both just off the E18.
And we are close to the ferry connections at Langesund, Larvik and Sandefjord.

MAIN CONTACTS


Jan Petter Mathisen

Roadtransport and logistics

jan.petter@tangenlogistics.no
+47 93 08 65 13

Nils Christian Øvrum

Chartering, projects and consultancy

 nils.christian@tangenlogistics.no
+47 90 03  91 03

Mette Sveinsen

Container transport and project cargo

mette@tangenlogistics.no
 +47 41 51 21 25

Bjørn Arild Olsen

Airfreight and projects

arild@tangenlogistics.no
+47 97 08 71 47

TEAM


Annett Myrland

Documentation, customs and Incoterms

annett@tangenlogistics.no+47 93 06 51 87

Siv H. Bjørnstad

Operations road, sea, air

siv@tangenlogistics.no
+47 92 46 27 62

Anine M. Myrvang

Customs clearance

anine@tangenlogistics.no
+47 47 44 36 30

Erik H. Borgersen

Operations projects

erik@tangenlogistics.no
+47 41 06 28 46

CONTACT US


Postal adress

Tangen Logistics AS
P.O.Box 26 Heroya
N-3903 Porsgrunn

Visiting adress

Tangen Logistics AS
Tormod Gjestlands veg 16
N-3936 Porsgrunn

Branch office

Tangen Logistics AS
Hangarveien 21
N-3241 Sandefjord

Call or write or visit

Read about our services